IBD, mental health, Relationship, Uncategorized

Chronically Lovely Letters

Calling all chronic illness/disability/life-ass-kicking warriors – I need your help!

If you know me personally, you’ll know I love writing, as well as trying to spread a little bit of positivity; especially when people are dealing with some tough-life-rubbish. I have been wanting to do something with the little leisure time I have (damn fatigue induced naps), that I am passionate about, and I have decided to create a little project that I have called Chronically lovely letters. I want to send all you chronic illness warriors (or even just you warriors who are kicking ass at life, when it is a hard world to be doing it in), love in chronically lovely letters! I LOVE writing letters, have always had penpals, sent letters to everybody in my life, and have always believed that letter writing sets are the best gift.

So, if you’re finding things a little tough at the moment, or just want a pick me up, please email me your postal address to chronicallylovelyletters@outlook.com and I hope I can send a little sparkly positivity to your post box. I want everybody in this crazy, sometimes cruel world to know just how amazing they are (even when they don’t feel it), and I hope this little project can aid in that.

Please, please, please if you know somebody who you think deserves some love, send me their or your details to chronicallylovelyletters@outlook.com.

Love,

Anna

xxx

2 thoughts on “Chronically Lovely Letters”

Leave a Reply

